Staff

 

Our Staff
Licensed Agents
Pete Hanover –
Principal; Personal, Commercial & Farm Lines, Life & Health
phanover@masoninsurance.com
Dave Reid –
Principal; Personal & Farm Lines, Life
dreid@masoninsurance.com
Paula Finison –
Principal; Office Manager; Personal & Commercial Lines, I.T.
pfinison@masoninsurance.com
Wayne Flood –
Commercial Lines
wflood@masoninsurance.com
Dale Harbach –
Personal & Commercial Lines, Life, Health, Medicare Supp
dharbach@masoninsurance.com
Bobbie Lewis –
Commercial Lines
blewis@masoninsurance.com
Dawn Thelen –
Personal Lines
dthelen@masoninsurance.com
Mark Harless –
Commercial Lines, Life & Health
mharless@masoninsurance.com
Misty Tropp –
Personal Lines 
 mtropp@masoninsurance.com
Laurie Martin –
Personal Lines

 

Eric Finison –
Personal Lines

lmartin@masoninsurance.com

 

efinison@masoninsurance.com

Support
Kathy Smith –
Receptionist/Admin Asst
ksmith@masoninsurance.com